Creation of the DSC Europe VR Technical Committee

The Driving Simulation Association is pleased to announce the creation of the Driving Simulation Conference Europe VR Technical Committee, composed of well-known simulation specialists from prominent companies and major car manufacturers spread across Europe with : 

  • Florent Colombet from Renault (France)
  • Bruno Foyer from IRT SystemX (France)
  • Luz Amanda Garcia Galeano from Magneti Marelli (Italy)
  • Andras Kemeny from Driving Simulation Association (France)
  • Martin Peller from BMW (Germany)
  • Armin Stähle from Daimler (Germany)
Please find more information on the DSC 2021 Europe VR Website.